When you sign up to Publicate, we give you full access to everything for 14 days .

Once the trial is finished, you can still access your account : all the content you added and Newsletters you created will be available, however you won’t be able to create/add new ones.

If you are happy to continue with us, then great welcome on board! 😃Use this link https://publicate.it/share#do:upgrade to choose between one of the plans starting at just 15$/month.

If you've not finished evaluating the product after 14 days and need a little bit more time, we're happy to extend your trial : just open the chat window on the right and and let us know.


Got more questions?

If you have any other questions/ feedback or if we can help with anything else please just send us a note at hello@publicate.it, or use the chat window on the right.

Did this answer your question?