We're sorry to see you go! Account deletion is a permanent action and will remove all your Publications and content from Publicate. Are you sure you want to proceed?
If you're stuck with anything on Publicate, just get in touch and we'd be happy to help you.
If you've already made your mind up, that's okay. We respect your choice.
To delete your account permanently, please open up a chat window and send us a message.
We will action it as soon as possible and drop you a note to let you know once done.
If you have any other questions or we can help with anything else please just send us a note at email@example.com, or use the chat window on the right.